IGN Game Reviews Videos

Star Control: Origins Review

Star Control: Origins Review

Sep 20, 2018 - Star Control: Origins reviewed by Dan Stapleton on PC.

  • 4:55 mins
Valkyria Chronicles 4 Review

Valkyria Chronicles 4 Review

Sep 18, 2018 - Valkyria Chronicles 4 reviewed by Tom Marks on Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

  • 4:49 mins
PUBG for Xbox One Review

PUBG for Xbox One Review

Sep 14, 2018 - PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds for Xbox One reviewed by David Jagneaux.

  • 4:55 mins

Most Popular Videos on IGN

Kill la Kill the Game: IF - Ryuko Matoi vs Uzu Sanageyama Gameplay
Kill la Kill the Game: IF - Ryuko Matoi vs Uzu Sanageyama Gameplay
NHL 19 Review

NHL 19 Review

Sep 14, 2018 - Seth Macy reviews EA Sports' NHL 19.

  • 4:48 mins
Frozen Synapse 2 Review

Frozen Synapse 2 Review

Sep 13, 2018 - Frozen Synapse 2 reviewed by Ian Boudreau on PC.

  • 4:04 mins
Destiny 2: Forsaken Review in Progress (If we had to Score it Now)

Destiny 2: Forsaken Review in Progress (If we had to Score it Now)

Sep 11, 2018 - We've played enough of Forsaken that we feel like we can score it, but the Raid is on the horizon.

  • 8:20 mins
NBA 2K19 Review

NBA 2K19 Review

Sep 11, 2018 - NBA 2K19 reviewed on Xbox One X by Ben Vollmer. Also available on PlayStation 4, PC, and Nintendo Switch.

  • 6:15 mins
Destiny 2: Forsaken Review (Final)

Destiny 2: Forsaken Review (Final)

Sep 10, 2018 - Destiny 2: Forsaken is everything we could have hoped for in an expansion to Bungie's shared-world shooter - and more.

  • 6:01 mins
Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Sep 10, 2018 - A bigger world, higher stakes, and an unexpected spin on Lara Croft's character make Shadow of the Tomb Raider the mo...

  • 5:47 mins
NBA Live 19 Review

NBA Live 19 Review

Sep 06, 2018 - NBA Live 19 reviewed by Seth G. Macy on Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

  • 4:20 mins
Two Point Hospital Review

Two Point Hospital Review

Sep 06, 2018 - Two Point Hospital reviewed by TJ Hafer on PC.

  • 4:40 mins
Marvel's Spider-Man (PS4) Review

Marvel's Spider-Man (PS4) Review

Sep 04, 2018 - Jonathon Dornbush reviews Insomniac Games' Spider-Man for PS4.

  • 6:31 mins
Divinity: Original Sin 2 Definitive Edition Review

Divinity: Original Sin 2 Definitive Edition Review

Aug 31, 2018 - This brand new Divinity: Original Sin 2 package shows Larian Studios knows how to polish a diamond.

  • 4:42 mins
Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate Review

Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate Review

Aug 28, 2018 - Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate reviewed on Nintendo Switch by Steven Petite.

  • 4:09 mins
Far Cry 5: Dead Living Zombies DLC Review

Far Cry 5: Dead Living Zombies DLC Review

Aug 28, 2018 - Dead Living Zombies DLC reviewed by David Griffin on PC. Also available on Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

  • 3:11 mins
View Next 15 Videos