bidbic

E3 2018: Bethesda E3 Press Conference Time and Date Announced

Share.
The showcase will once again be held on the Sunday before E3.

Bethesda will be hosting another E3 showcase this year, and has confirmed the time and date of the event. In an invite sent out, Bethesda revealed the press conference will be held on Sunday, June 10 at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET/2:30 a.m. GMT on June 11/11:30 a.m. AEST on June 11.

unnamed (1)

Bethesda's E3 invite

The paper craft pop-up invite this year includes a cityscape theme. Last year at E3, Bethesda's showcase included a "Bethesdaland" theme park aesthetic, with different aspects of the park themed after different Bethesda properties. While the buildings in this invitation are not all themed after different franchises, characters from a host of Bethesda series, including Fallout, Prey, and The Elder Scrolls, can be seen in the front of the invitation. Little else is known about what Bethesda will show off at the conference, but you can check out everything Bethesda revealed at its E3 2017 showcase. In terms of E3 2018, check out the initial plans for EA's E3-adjacent show EA Play, including which games EA intends to show off.

Exit Theatre Mode

And for more on all things E3 2018, stay tuned to IGN's E3 2018 wiki, which includes a list of games confirmed and rumored for E3 2018, as well as all the announced E3 2018 press conferences and live streams so far.

Jonathon Dornbush is an Associate Editor for IGN. Find him on Twitter @jmdornbush.